Skip to content

Record · School

Hudson High School

A public regular school in Hudson, Florida, in Pasco. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

1,497
Students enrolled
70.6
Teachers, full-time equivalent
72348.3% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
664
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Hudson High School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 61
Grade 9395
Grade 10402
Grade 11363
Grade 12336
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Hudson High School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native38
Asian1010
Black or African American4432
Hispanic/Latino142157
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander11
Two or more races4330
White476540
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 1,497 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 96% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 91% of the 3,989 schools in Florida that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 21.2 in 2024–⁠25
More than 88% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
HUDSON HIGH SCHOOL
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 6 to Grade 12
Level
High
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Pasco County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
120153001583

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved