Skip to content

Record · School

Four Peaks Elementary School

A public regular school in Apache Junction, Arizona, in Apache Junction Unified District (4443). NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

400
Students enrolled
29
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Not reported by the state
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
231
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Four Peaks Elementary School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Pre-Kindergarten0
Kindergarten63
Grade 154
Grade 271
Grade 365
Grade 475
Grade 572
Grade 60
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Four Peaks Elementary School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native34
Asian02
Black or African American20
Hispanic/Latino10194
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander01
Two or more races1413
White7690
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 400 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 46% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 46% of the 2,137 schools in Arizona that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 13.8 in 2024–⁠25
More than 42% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Pre-kindergarten to Grade 6
Level
Elementary
Locale
Rural, fringe
County
Pinal County
School lunch program
Yes under Provision 2
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
040079000041

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved