Skip to content

Record · School

Forest Grove Elementary School

A public regular school in Hudsonville, Michigan, in Hudsonville Public School District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

254
Students enrolled
17.6
Teachers, full-time equivalent
5923.2% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Forest Grove Elementary School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Pre-Kindergarten0
Kindergarten53
Grade 128
Grade 235
Grade 351
Grade 444
Grade 543
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Forest Grove Elementary School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native01
Asian05
Black or African American31
Hispanic/Latino711
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander10
Two or more races26
White90127
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 254 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 25% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 31% of the 3,354 schools in Michigan that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 14.4 in 2024–⁠25
More than 48% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Pre-kindergarten to Grade 5
Level
Elementary
Locale
Rural, fringe
County
Ottawa County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
Supplemental Virtual
NCES school ID
261884005561

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved