Skip to content

Record · School

Excelsior Prep Charter School

A public regular school in Tampa, Florida, in Hillsborough. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

Suppressed by NCES
Students enrolled
Suppressed by NCES
Teachers, full-time equivalent
187
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
129
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Excelsior Prep Charter School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
KindergartenSuppressed by NCES
Grade 1Suppressed by NCES
Grade 2Suppressed by NCES
Grade 3Suppressed by NCES
Grade 4Suppressed by NCES
Grade 5Suppressed by NCES
Not SpecifiedSuppressed by NCES

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Excelsior Prep Charter School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska NativeSuppressed by NCESSuppressed by NCES
AsianSuppressed by NCESSuppressed by NCES
Black or African AmericanSuppressed by NCESSuppressed by NCES
Hispanic/LatinoSuppressed by NCESSuppressed by NCES
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific IslanderSuppressed by NCESSuppressed by NCES
Two or more racesSuppressed by NCESSuppressed by NCES
WhiteSuppressed by NCESSuppressed by NCES
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
EXCELSIOR PREP CHARTER SCHOOL
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
Yes
Grades
Kindergarten to Grade 5
Level
Elementary
Locale
Suburb, large
County
Hillsborough County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
120087008438

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved