Skip to content

Record · School

CCASD Online Instruction

A public regular school in Flagstaff, Arizona, in Coconino County Accommodation School District (10386). NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

20
Students enrolled
1
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Not in the publisher’s file for this year
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not in the publisher’s file for this year
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at CCASD Online Instruction by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 90
Grade 101
Grade 114
Grade 1215
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at CCASD Online Instruction by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native63
Asian00
Black or African American00
Hispanic/Latino73
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races00
White10
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 20 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 2% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 5% of the 2,137 schools in Arizona that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 20.0 in 2024–⁠25
More than 85% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 9 to Grade 12
Level
High
Locale
City, small
County
Coconino County
School lunch program
No
Virtual instruction
Exclusively virtual
NCES school ID
040016303711

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved