Skip to content

Record · School

Blaine Elementary School

A public regular school in Blaine, Washington, in Blaine School District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

469
Students enrolled
23.8
Teachers, full-time equivalent
22147.1% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
152
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Blaine Elementary School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 3162
Grade 4167
Grade 5140
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Blaine Elementary School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native31
Asian1110
Black or African AmericanNot reported by the stateNot reported by the state
Hispanic/Latino5338
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander42
Two or more races2015
White133167
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 469 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 57% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 63% of the 2,440 schools in Washington that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 19.7 in 2024–⁠25
More than 84% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 3 to Grade 5
Level
Elementary
Locale
Town, fringe
County
Whatcom County
School lunch program
Yes participating without using any Provision or the CEO
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
530057000130

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved