Skip to content

Record · School

Addison Middle/High School

A public regular school in Addison, New York, in Addison Central School District. NCES’s record for 2024–25.

The school in 2024–25

491
Students enrolled
49.5
Teachers, full-time equivalent
26453.8% of students
Eligible for free or reduced-price lunch
Eligibility, as the state reported it. It is not a count of family income.
Not reported by the state
Directly certified for free meals

Students by grade, and by race and sex, 2024–25

Students at Addison Middle/High School by grade, 2024–25, as NCES published them
GradeStudents
Grade 670
Grade 768
Grade 869
Grade 963
Grade 1067
Grade 1181
Grade 1273
Not Specified0

1 more column on a wider screen

Students at Addison Middle/High School by race/ethnicity and sex, 2024–25, as NCES published them
Race/ethnicityFemaleMale
American Indian or Alaska Native00
Asian11
Black or African American10
Hispanic/Latino35
Native Hawaiian or Other Pacific Islander00
Two or more races36
White227244
Not SpecifiedNot in NCES’s fileNot in NCES’s file

NCES’s own subtotals, under its own names. The race and sex counts are NCES’s subtotal without adult education, so they can add to less than the enrollment above. A count NCES suppressed or did not receive says so; this site computes no cell, total or share from them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 491 in 2024–⁠25
Larger than 60% of the 95,462 public schools in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. Larger than 60% of the 4,810 schools in New York that report one.
Pupils per teacher: 9.9 in 2024–⁠25
More than 11% of the 91,868 schools reporting both pupils and teachers. Pupils per full-time-equivalent teacher, the school’s own two counts.

The school’s entry

Name as NCES lists it
ADDISON MIDDLE/HIGH SCHOOL
Status
Open
Type
Regular School
Charter
No
Grades
Grade 6 to Grade 12
Level
High
Locale
Rural, distant
County
Steuben County
School lunch program
Yes under Community Eligibility Option (CEO)
Virtual instruction
No virtual instruction
NCES school ID
360237000007

Sources

  • Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026

    SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.

Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built

Data retrieved