WIN Academy at BVCTC
A public school district in South Charleston, West Virginia, with 1 operational school in 2024–25.
The district in 2024–25
- 34
- Students enrolled
- Not reported by the state
- Teachers, full-time equivalent
- Not reported by the state
- All staff, full-time equivalent
- Not applicable
- Spending per pupil, fiscal year 2023
How this compares
- Students enrolled: 34 in 2024–25
- Ranks 17,419th of 17,800 districts by enrollment, and 62nd of 62 in West Virginia. Larger than 2% of the 17,800 districts in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. The ranking →
Spending and revenue
Revenue by source, fiscal year 2023
| Source | Revenue | Share of total |
|---|---|---|
| Federal | Not applicable | |
| State | Not applicable | |
| Local | Not applicable | |
| Total | Not applicable |
Federal, state and local revenue as the F-33 records them. Each share is of the survey’s total revenue, so a part withheld does not inflate the others.
The district’s schools
1 operational school, A to Z.
2 more columns on a wider screen
| School | Students |
|---|---|
| WIN Academy at BVCTC | 34 |
The district’s entry
- Status
- Open
- Type
- Independent charter district
- Charter status
- LEA for federal programs
- Grades
- Grade 11 to Grade 12
- NCES district ID
- 5401651
Elsewhere
- Public schools in West Virginia — enrollment, teachers and spending across the state, against the nation.
- Every school district in West Virginia — A to Z, each with its page.
- West Virginia on the American Factbook — the state’s entry, across every hub.
Sources
- Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 25, 2026
SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.
- School District Finance Survey (F-33), fiscal year 2023
SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), "School District Finance Survey (F-33)," fiscal year 2023.
Data retrieved