Skip to content

InTech Collegiate Academy

A public school district in Logan, Utah, with 1 operational school in 2024–25.

The district in 2024–25

196
Students enrolled
9.9
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Derived by NCES from the state’s counts.
14.4
All staff, full-time equivalent
$11,087
Spending per pupil, fiscal year 2023
Current expenditure over fall membership, both as the district reported them.

How this compares

Students enrolled: 196 in 2024–25
Ranks 14,950th of 17,800 districts by enrollment, and 149th of 155 in Utah. Larger than 16% of the 17,800 districts in the fifty states and DC that report an enrollment. The ranking →
Current spending per pupil: $11,087 in fiscal year 2023
More than 9% of the 17,189 districts with a spending figure. Current spending leaves out buildings and debt, and a district of a few pupils can spend far more per pupil than any large one.

Spending and revenue

InTech Collegiate Academy spent $11,087 per pupil in fiscal year 2023, against $13,144 in fiscal year 2007

Current spending per pupil, each fiscal year: current expenditure over fall membership, both as the district reported them to NCES. In the dollars of each year, not adjusted for inflation. A year with no column is a year the survey has no figure for.

U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics — School District Finance Survey (F-33), fiscal year 2005 onwards

The figures behind this chart
InTech Collegiate Academy spent $11,087 per pupil in fiscal year 2023, against $13,144 in fiscal year 2007. Current spending per pupil, each fiscal year: current expenditure over fall membership, both as the district reported them to NCES. In the dollars of each year, not adjusted for inflation. A year with no column is a year the survey has no figure for.
Fiscal yearSpending per pupilCurrent expenditureMembership
FY2023$11,087$2.4 million218
FY2022$10,106$2.0 million199
FY2021$10,121$2.0 million198
FY2020$10,468$1.7 million158
FY2019$10,769$1.6 million147
FY2018$9,795$1.7 million171
FY2017$8,568$1.6 million192
FY2016$8,653$1.7 million196
FY2015$14,583$2.8 million192
FY2014$11,386$2.1 million184
FY2013$17,619$2.7 million155
FY2012$17,202$2.8 million163
FY2011$8,479$1.2 million140
FY2010$7,073$1.3 million177
FY2009$7,673$1.2 million153
FY2008$12,794$1.2 million97
FY2007$13,144$1.6 million118
FY2006not reported$216.0 thousandnot reported

Revenue by source, fiscal year 2023

Revenue to InTech Collegiate Academy by source, fiscal year 2023, as the district reported it to NCES
SourceRevenueShare of total
Federal$257.0 thousand9.4%
State$2.4 million86.6%
Local$110.0 thousand4.0%
Total$2.7 million

Federal, state and local revenue as the F-33 records them. Each share is of the survey’s total revenue, so a part withheld does not inflate the others.

The district’s schools

1 operational school, A to Z.

2 more columns on a wider screen

Schools in InTech Collegiate Academy
SchoolStudents
InTech Collegiate Academy196

The district’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Independent charter district
Charter status
LEA for federal programs
Grades
Grade 7 to Grade 12
NCES district ID
4900039

Elsewhere

Sources

Data retrieved