Record · District
Morgan School District
A public school district in Morgan, Vermont, with 0 operational schools in 2024–25.
The district in 2024–25
- 0
- Students enrolled
- 0
- Teachers, full-time equivalent
- 0
- All staff, full-time equivalent
- No figure: the district reported no current spending or no pupils
- Spending per pupil, fiscal year 2023
Spending and revenue
Morgan School District spent $263 per pupil in fiscal year 2017, against $11,268 in fiscal year 2005
Current spending per pupil, each fiscal year: current expenditure over fall membership, both as the district reported them to NCES. In the dollars of each year, not adjusted for inflation. A year with no column is a year the survey has no figure for.
Source: The College Scorecard
About this chart
The figures
| Fiscal year | Spending per pupil | Current expenditure | Membership |
|---|---|---|---|
| FY2024 | not reported | $4,000 | not reported |
| FY2023 | not reported | $5,000 | not reported |
| FY2022 | not reported | $20,000 | not reported |
| FY2021 | not reported | $20,000 | not reported |
| FY2020 | not reported | $22,000 | not reported |
| FY2019 | not reported | $11,000 | not reported |
| FY2018 | not reported | $11,000 | not reported |
| FY2017 | $263 | $10,000 | 38 |
| FY2016 | $800 | $32,000 | 40 |
| FY2015 | $4,033 | $121,000 | 30 |
| FY2014 | $6,838 | $253,000 | 37 |
| FY2013 | $6,051 | $236,000 | 39 |
| FY2012 | $18,278 | $658,000 | 36 |
| FY2011 | $18,410 | $718,000 | 39 |
| FY2010 | $14,146 | $580,000 | 41 |
| FY2009 | $16,378 | $606,000 | 37 |
| FY2008 | $17,182 | $567,000 | 33 |
| FY2007 | $11,475 | $459,000 | 40 |
| FY2006 | $9,857 | $414,000 | 42 |
| FY2005 | $11,268 | $462,000 | 41 |
Revenue by source, fiscal year 2023
| Source | Revenue | Share of total |
|---|---|---|
| Federal | $0 | 0.0% |
| State | $474,000 | 99.6% |
| Local | $2,000 | 0.4% |
| Total | $476,000 |
Federal, state and local revenue as the F-33 records them. Each share is of the survey’s total revenue, so a part withheld does not inflate the others.
The district’s schools
NCES lists no operational school in this district for the year. A district that runs none, such as a service agency or a supervisory union, is still a district in its files.
The district’s entry
- Status
- Open
- Type
- Regular public school district that is a component of a supervisory union
- Charter status
- Not applicable
- Grades
- Pre-kindergarten to Grade 6
- Supervisory union
- 031
- NCES district ID
- 5005760
Elsewhere
- Public schools in Vermont — enrollment, teachers and spending across the state, against the nation.
- Every school district in Vermont — A to Z, each with its page.
- Vermont on the American Factbook — the state’s entry, across every hub.
Sources
- Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 — National Center for Education Statistics, U.S. Department of Education · U.S. Government work · retrieved September 30, 2026
SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25.
- School District Finance Survey (F-33), fiscal years 2005 to 2024
SOURCE: U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics, Common Core of Data (CCD), "School District Finance Survey (F-33)," fiscal years 2005 to 2024.
Compiled automatically from Common Core of Data (CCD), 2024–25 and School District Finance Survey (F-33), fiscal years 2005 to 2024 by a checked SQL query · Editor: Kian O'Connor · How this site is built
Data retrieved