Skip to content

Allenhurst School District

A public school district in Allenhurst, New Jersey, with 0 operational schools in 2024–25.

The district in 2024–25

Not in the publisher’s file for this year
Students enrolled
Not in the publisher’s file for this year
Teachers, full-time equivalent
Missing from the state’s report
All staff, full-time equivalent
No figure: the district reported no current spending or no pupils
Spending per pupil, fiscal year 2023

Spending and revenue

Allenhurst School District spent $79,000 per pupil in fiscal year 2013, against $7,000 in fiscal year 2011

Current spending per pupil, each fiscal year: current expenditure over fall membership, both as the district reported them to NCES. In the dollars of each year, not adjusted for inflation. A year with no column is a year the survey has no figure for.

U.S. Department of Education, National Center for Education Statistics — School District Finance Survey (F-33), fiscal year 2005 onwards

The figures behind this chart
Allenhurst School District spent $79,000 per pupil in fiscal year 2013, against $7,000 in fiscal year 2011. Current spending per pupil, each fiscal year: current expenditure over fall membership, both as the district reported them to NCES. In the dollars of each year, not adjusted for inflation. A year with no column is a year the survey has no figure for.
Fiscal yearSpending per pupilCurrent expenditureMembership
FY2023not reported$67.0 thousandnot reported
FY2022not reported$97.0 thousandnot reported
FY2021not reported$88.0 thousandnot reported
FY2020not reported$105.0 thousandnot reported
FY2018not reported$62.0 thousandnot reported
FY2017not reported$61.0 thousandnot reported
FY2016not reported$74.0 thousandnot reported
FY2015not reported$67.0 thousandnot reported
FY2014not reported$54.0 thousandnot reported
FY2013$79,000$79.0 thousand1
FY2012not reported$70.0 thousandnot reported
FY2011$7,000$84.0 thousand12
FY2010not reported$119.0 thousandnot reported
FY2009not reported$100.0 thousandnot reported
FY2008not reported$102.0 thousandnot reported
FY2007not reported$124.0 thousandnot reported
FY2006not reported$218.0 thousandnot reported
FY2005not reported$251.0 thousandnot reported

Revenue by source, fiscal year 2023

Revenue to Allenhurst School District by source, fiscal year 2023, as the district reported it to NCES
SourceRevenueShare of total
Federal$00.0%
State$56.0 thousand11.3%
Local$440.0 thousand88.7%
Total$496.0 thousand

Federal, state and local revenue as the F-33 records them. Each share is of the survey’s total revenue, so a part withheld does not inflate the others.

The district’s schools

NCES lists no operational school in this district for the year. A district that runs none, such as a service agency or a supervisory union, is still a district in its files.

The district’s entry

Status
Open
Type
Other local education agency
Charter status
Not a charter district
Grades
Not reported
NCES district ID
3400780

Elsewhere

Sources

Data retrieved