Skip to content

Seattle Contract Bridge League

Seattle, WA. EIN 91-1520794. Reported $37,580 of revenue for 2025 on its Form 990-EZ.

The IRS record

Registered name
SEATTLE CONTRACT BRIDGE LEAGUE
As the IRS records it, which is how it appears in their own search.
Employer Identification Number
91-1520794
The identifier the IRS uses for this organization.
Recognized under
501(c)(7) — social or recreational club
The subsection of the code its exemption was granted under.
Recognized in
1995
The year of the IRS ruling.
Classification
not reported
The IRS has never assigned this organization a code.
Gifts to it
Contributions are not deductible
Whether the IRS treats a contribution to this organization as deductible.
Legal form
Corporation
How the organization is constituted, as recorded at registration.
Location of record
Seattle, WA
The address the IRS holds, not necessarily where it operates.
Most recent filing
Form 990-EZ
For tax year 2025.

What it reported for 2025

$37,580
Total revenue
Contributions, grants, program service revenue and investment income.
$37,842
Total expenses
As reported on the return.
$52,881
Total assets, book value
At the end of the year, at what the organization paid for them.
0
People listed
Officers, directors, trustees, key employees and highest-paid employees.
not reported
Largest reported compensation
This organization reported paying nobody it listed.

How this compares

Total revenue: $37,580, 2025
By the revenue it reported, ranks 569,036th of 685,136 organizations with revenue on their return nationally and 13,343rd of 15,162 in Washington. Larger than 16% of the 685,136 organizations with revenue on their return nationally. It is < 0.1% of the $4,505,194,528,546 reported by every organization with a return on record.

Similar organizations

Other organizations in the same state and category as Seattle Contract Bridge League
OrganizationRevenue
Credit Unions in the State of Washington$1,776,584,337
Seattle University$520,511,868
Washington Teamster Welfare Trust$389,165,238
Spokane Teachers Credit Union$343,405,605
Credit Unions in the State of Washington$335,996,713
Credit Unions in the State of Washington$331,681,189

This organization elsewhere

More in Washington. All organizations: nonprofits.

What this page cannot show

  • Everything here is what the organization told the IRS about itself. The IRS publishes returns as filed and does not audit them first.
  • The figures describe the most recent year on record, which is usually one to two years behind, and not the organization’s current position.
  • Nothing here says whether the organization does its work well, or how it spends what it raises beyond the totals on the form.

Something wrong? Tell us. Full method at methodology.

Sources

Data retrieved