Skip to content

Cassius M Dashiell Trust NECT

Pittsburgh, PA. EIN 52-6034728. Reported $14,114 of revenue for 2025 on its Form 990-PF.

The IRS record

Registered name
CASSIUS M DASHIELL TRUST NECT
As the IRS records it, which is how it appears in their own search.
Employer Identification Number
52-6034728
The identifier the IRS uses for this organization.
Recognized under
501(c)(3) — charitable, religious, educational, scientific
The subsection of the code its exemption was granted under.
Recognized in
0
The year of the IRS ruling.
Classification
not reported
The IRS has never assigned this organization a code.
Gifts to it
not reported
The IRS file carries deductibility code 0, which it documents nowhere.
Legal form
not reported
The IRS file carries organization code 0, which it documents nowhere.
Location of record
Pittsburgh, PA
The address the IRS holds, not necessarily where it operates.
Most recent filing
Form 990-PF
For tax year 2025.

What it reported for 2025

$14,114
Total revenue
Contributions, grants, program service revenue and investment income.
$10,931
Total expenses
As reported on the return.
$159.2 thousand
Total assets, book value
$159,208
At the end of the year, at what the organization paid for them.
$194.4 thousand
Total assets, fair market value
$194,388
What they are worth now. Only a Form 990-PF reports this.
1
People listed
Officers, directors, trustees, key employees and highest-paid employees.
$2,594
Largest reported compensation
Reported for Pnc Bank N A.

How this compares

Total revenue: $14,114, 2025
By the revenue it reported, ranks 626,662nd of 685,136 organizations with revenue on their return nationally and 30,860th of 33,883 in Pennsylvania. Larger than 8% of the 685,136 organizations with revenue on their return nationally. It is < 0.1% of the $4,505,194,528,546 reported by every organization with a return on record.
Largest reported compensation: $2,594, 2025
By the largest compensation it reported paying, ranks 250,135th of 261,691 organizations reporting compensation nationally and 13,754th of 15,012 in Pennsylvania. Larger than 4% of the 261,691 organizations reporting compensation nationally.

Similar organizations

Other organizations in the same state and category as Cassius M Dashiell Trust NECT
OrganizationRevenue
UPMC$24,322,528,674
Highmark Health$6,059,666,088
Geisinger Health Plan$3,175,815,149
Health Partners Plans Inc$2,601,819,990
Carnegie Mellon University$2,498,102,199
Jefferson Health Corporation$1,436,250,818

This organization elsewhere

More in Pennsylvania. All organizations: nonprofits.

What this page cannot show

  • Everything here is what the organization told the IRS about itself. The IRS publishes returns as filed and does not audit them first.
  • The figures describe the most recent year on record, which is usually one to two years behind, and not the organization’s current position.
  • Nothing here says whether the organization does its work well, or how it spends what it raises beyond the totals on the form.

Something wrong? Tell us. Full method at methodology.

Sources

Data retrieved