Skip to content

PTA North Carolinia Congress

Chapel Hill, NC. EIN 11-3682404. Reported $41,136 of revenue for 2024 on its Form 990-EZ.

The IRS record

Registered name
PTA NORTH CAROLINIA CONGRESS
As the IRS records it, which is how it appears in their own search.
Employer Identification Number
11-3682404
The identifier the IRS uses for this organization.
Recognized under
501(c)(3) — charitable, religious, educational, scientific
The subsection of the code its exemption was granted under.
Recognized in
1985
The year of the IRS ruling.
Classification
not reported
The IRS has never assigned this organization a code.
Gifts to it
Contributions are deductible
Whether the IRS treats a contribution to this organization as deductible.
Legal form
Corporation
How the organization is constituted, as recorded at registration.
Location of record
Chapel Hill, NC
The address the IRS holds, not necessarily where it operates.
Most recent filing
Form 990-EZ
For tax year 2024.

What it reported for 2024

$41,136
Total revenue
Contributions, grants, program service revenue and investment income.
$39,773
Total expenses
As reported on the return.
$52,873
Total assets, book value
At the end of the year, at what the organization paid for them.
0
People listed
Officers, directors, trustees, key employees and highest-paid employees.
not reported
Largest reported compensation
This organization reported paying nobody it listed.

How this compares

Total revenue: $41,136, 2024
By the revenue it reported, ranks 561,075th of 685,136 organizations with revenue on their return nationally and 15,033rd of 17,897 in North Carolina. Larger than 18% of the 685,136 organizations with revenue on their return nationally. It is < 0.1% of the $4,505,194,528,546 reported by every organization with a return on record.

Similar organizations

Other organizations in the same state and category as PTA North Carolinia Congress
OrganizationRevenue
State Chartered Credit Unions Inc$2,922,921,560
North Carolina Insurance$673,514,463
The Leon Levine Foundation$454,802,339
Duke Endowment$370,592,635
Energyunited Electric Membership Corporation$313,161,255
Brunswick Electric Membership Corp$237,136,636

This organization elsewhere

More in North Carolina. All organizations: nonprofits.

What this page cannot show

  • Everything here is what the organization told the IRS about itself. The IRS publishes returns as filed and does not audit them first.
  • The figures describe the most recent year on record, which is usually one to two years behind, and not the organization’s current position.
  • Nothing here says whether the organization does its work well, or how it spends what it raises beyond the totals on the form.

Something wrong? Tell us. Full method at methodology.

Sources

Data retrieved

PTA North Carolinia Congress: $41.1 thousand revenue (2024)