Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

Elevate Academy North LLC

Post Falls, ID. EIN 86-2581737. Reported $5,552,503 of revenue for 2024 on its Form 990.

American Factbook Research

The IRS record

ELEVATE ACADEMY NORTH LLC
Registered name
As the IRS records it, which is how it appears in their own search.
86-2581737
Employer Identification Number
The identifier the IRS uses for this organization.
501(c)(3) — charitable, religious, educational, scientific
Recognised under
The subsection of the code its exemption was granted under.
2021
Recognised in
The year of the IRS ruling.
Education
Classification
NTEE code B29, assigned at registration.
not reported
Gifts to it
The IRS file carries deductibility code 0, which it documents nowhere.
not reported
Legal form
The IRS file carries organization code 0, which it documents nowhere.
Post Falls, ID
Location of record
The address the IRS holds, not necessarily where it operates.
Form 990
Most recent filing
For tax year 2024.

What it reported for 2024

$5,552,503
Total revenue
Contributions, grants, program service revenue and investment income.
$5,504,372
Total expenses
As reported on the return.
$4,172,414
Total assets, book value
At the end of the year, at what the organization paid for them.
9
People listed
Officers, directors, trustees, key employees and highest-paid employees.
$112,399
Largest reported compensation
Reported for Marita Diffenbaugh.

Elevate Academy North LLC reported paying Marita Diffenbaugh, Co-Admin, $112,399 for 2024, listed as a officer. That is reportable compensation from the organization, from related organizations, and other compensation, as the organization reported all three. It is not a verified salary and not take-home pay.

Similar organizations

Other organizations in the same state and category as Elevate Academy North LLC
OrganizationRevenue
The College of Idaho Inc$77,957,754
Northwest Nazarene University Inc$76,143,987
Simplot Company Foundation Inc$65,356,690
University of Idaho Foundation Inc$61,212,791
Idaho Home Learning Academy Inc$51,081,498
Boise State University Foundation Inc$40,142,108

This organization elsewhere

More in Idaho and under Education. All organizations: nonprofits.

What this page cannot show

  • Everything here is what the organization told the IRS about itself. The IRS publishes returns as filed and does not audit them first.
  • The figures describe the most recent year on record, which is usually one to two years behind, and not the organization’s current position.
  • Nothing here says whether the organization does its work well, or how it spends what it raises beyond the totals on the form.

Something wrong? Tell us. Full method at methodology.

Sources

Data retrieved