Skip to content

Education for All Co

Cumming, GA. EIN 86-1200075. Reported $1,435,809 of revenue for 2024 on its Form 990.

The IRS record

Registered name
EDUCATION FOR ALL CO
As the IRS records it, which is how it appears in their own search.
Employer Identification Number
86-1200075
The identifier the IRS uses for this organization.
Recognized under
501(c)(3) — charitable, religious, educational, scientific
The subsection of the code its exemption was granted under.
Recognized in
2021
The year of the IRS ruling.
Classification
not reported
The IRS has never assigned this organization a code.
Gifts to it
Contributions are deductible
Whether the IRS treats a contribution to this organization as deductible.
Legal form
Corporation
How the organization is constituted, as recorded at registration.
Location of record
Cumming, GA
The address the IRS holds, not necessarily where it operates.
Most recent filing
Form 990
For tax year 2024.

What it reported for 2024

$1,435,809
Total revenue
Contributions, grants, program service revenue and investment income.
$1,756,017
Total expenses
As reported on the return.
$51,138
Total assets, book value
At the end of the year, at what the organization paid for them.
0
People listed
Officers, directors, trustees, key employees and highest-paid employees.
not reported
Largest reported compensation
This organization reported paying nobody it listed.

Similar organizations

Other organizations in the same state and category as Education for All Co
OrganizationRevenue
United Parcel Service Veba Ups Health and Welfare Plan$1,123,346,565
Jackson Electric Membership Corp$685,551,827
The MA-Ran Foundation$673,837,712
South Georgia Medical Center Inc$577,855,117
Marcus Foundation Inc$547,934,030
Georgia Transmission Corporation$488,827,485

This organization elsewhere

More in Georgia. All organizations: nonprofits.

What this page cannot show

  • Everything here is what the organization told the IRS about itself. The IRS publishes returns as filed and does not audit them first.
  • The figures describe the most recent year on record, which is usually one to two years behind, and not the organization’s current position.
  • Nothing here says whether the organization does its work well, or how it spends what it raises beyond the totals on the form.

Something wrong? Tell us. Full method at methodology.

Sources

Data retrieved

Education for All Co: $1.4 million revenue (2024)