Skip to content

H W Titman TW

Bloomsburg, PA. EIN 24-6015568. Reported $53,559 of revenue for 2023 on its Form 990.

The IRS record

Registered name
H W TITMAN TW
As the IRS records it, which is how it appears in their own search.
Employer Identification Number
24-6015568
The identifier the IRS uses for this organization.
Recognized under
IRC 4947(a)(1) — non-exempt charitable trust treated as a public charity
The subsection of the code its exemption was granted under.
Recognized in
1993
The year of the IRS ruling.
Classification
not reported
The IRS has never assigned this organization a code.
Gifts to it
not reported
The IRS file carries deductibility code 0, which it documents nowhere.
Legal form
not reported
The IRS file carries organization code 6, which it documents nowhere.
Location of record
Bloomsburg, PA
The address the IRS holds, not necessarily where it operates.
Most recent filing
Form 990
For tax year 2023.

What it reported for 2023

$53,559
Total revenue
Contributions, grants, program service revenue and investment income.
$52,677
Total expenses
As reported on the return.
$926,710
Total assets, book value
At the end of the year, at what the organization paid for them.
1
People listed
Officers, directors, trustees, key employees and highest-paid employees.
$10,912
Largest reported compensation
Reported for Journey Bank.

H W Titman TW reported paying Journey Bank, Trustee, $10,912 for 2023, listed as a institutional trustee. That is reportable compensation from the organization, from related organizations, and other compensation, as the organization reported all three. It is not a verified salary and not take-home pay. The organization entered this name in the business-name field, so it is an organization rather than an individual.

Similar organizations

Other organizations in the same state and category as H W Titman TW
OrganizationRevenue
Upmc$24,322,528,674
Highmark Health$6,059,666,088
Geisinger Health Plan$3,175,815,149
Health Partners Plans Inc$2,601,819,990
Carnegie Mellon University$2,498,102,199
Jefferson Health Corporation$1,436,250,818

This organization elsewhere

More in Pennsylvania. All organizations: nonprofits.

What this page cannot show

  • Everything here is what the organization told the IRS about itself. The IRS publishes returns as filed and does not audit them first.
  • The figures describe the most recent year on record, which is usually one to two years behind, and not the organization’s current position.
  • Nothing here says whether the organization does its work well, or how it spends what it raises beyond the totals on the form.

Something wrong? Tell us. Full method at methodology.

Sources

Data retrieved