Skip to content

Daniel C Jacobs Cemetery Trust

Pittsburgh, PA. EIN 13-6078273. Reported $23,980 of revenue for 2025 on its Form 990.

The IRS record

Registered name
DANIEL C JACOBS CEMETERY TRUST
As the IRS records it, which is how it appears in their own search.
Employer Identification Number
13-6078273
The identifier the IRS uses for this organization.
Recognized under
501(c)(4) — civic league or social welfare organization
The subsection of the code its exemption was granted under.
Recognized in
1970
The year of the IRS ruling.
Classification
not reported
The IRS has never assigned this organization a code.
Gifts to it
not reported
The IRS file carries deductibility code 0, which it documents nowhere.
Legal form
not reported
The IRS file carries organization code 6, which it documents nowhere.
Location of record
Pittsburgh, PA
The address the IRS holds, not necessarily where it operates.
Most recent filing
Form 990
For tax year 2025.

What it reported for 2025

$24.0 thousand
Total revenue
$23,980
Contributions, grants, program service revenue and investment income.
$6.8 thousand
Total expenses
$6,846
As reported on the return.
$312.5 thousand
Total assets, book value
$312,540
At the end of the year, at what the organization paid for them.
1
People listed
Officers, directors, trustees, key employees and highest-paid employees.
$6.0 thousand
Largest reported compensation
$5,999
Reported for Bny Mellon NA.

Daniel C Jacobs Cemetery Trust reported paying Bny Mellon NA, Trustee, $5,999 for 2025, listed as a institutional trustee. That is reportable compensation from the organization, from related organizations, and other compensation, as the organization reported all three. It is not a verified salary and not take-home pay. The organization entered this name in the business-name field, so it is an organization rather than an individual.

Similar organizations

Other organizations in the same state and category as Daniel C Jacobs Cemetery Trust
OrganizationRevenue
Upmc$24,322,528,674
Highmark Health$6,059,666,088
Geisinger Health Plan$3,175,815,149
Health Partners Plans Inc$2,601,819,990
Carnegie Mellon University$2,498,102,199
Jefferson Health Corporation$1,436,250,818

This organization elsewhere

More in Pennsylvania. All organizations: nonprofits.

What this page cannot show

  • Everything here is what the organization told the IRS about itself. The IRS publishes returns as filed and does not audit them first.
  • The figures describe the most recent year on record, which is usually one to two years behind, and not the organization’s current position.
  • Nothing here says whether the organization does its work well, or how it spends what it raises beyond the totals on the form.

Something wrong? Tell us. Full method at methodology.

Sources

Data retrieved