Skip to content

Erna Hildebrandt TR Uw

Rockville Centre, NY. EIN 11-6510485. Reported $2,626 of revenue for 2025 on its Form 990-EZ.

The IRS record

Registered name
ERNA HILDEBRANDT TR UW
As the IRS records it, which is how it appears in their own search.
Employer Identification Number
11-6510485
The identifier the IRS uses for this organization.
Recognized under
IRC 4947(a)(1) — non-exempt charitable trust treated as a public charity
The subsection of the code its exemption was granted under.
Recognized in
0
The year of the IRS ruling.
Classification
not reported
The IRS has never assigned this organization a code.
Gifts to it
not reported
The IRS file carries deductibility code 0, which it documents nowhere.
Legal form
not reported
The IRS file carries organization code 0, which it documents nowhere.
Location of record
Rockville Centre, NY
The address the IRS holds, not necessarily where it operates.
Most recent filing
Form 990-EZ
For tax year 2025.

What it reported for 2025

$2,626
Total revenue
Contributions, grants, program service revenue and investment income.
$5,730
Total expenses
As reported on the return.
$40,026
Total assets, book value
At the end of the year, at what the organization paid for them.
1
People listed
Officers, directors, trustees, key employees and highest-paid employees.
$700
Largest reported compensation
Reported for William D Cooper.

Erna Hildebrandt TR Uw reported paying William D Cooper, Trustee, $700 for 2025. That is reportable compensation from the organization, from related organizations, and other compensation, as the organization reported all three. It is not a verified salary and not take-home pay.

Similar organizations

Other organizations in the same state and category as Erna Hildebrandt TR Uw
OrganizationRevenue
Healthfirst Health Plan Inc$6,954,314,248
Chancellor Masters & Scholars of the University of Oxford$3,757,234,011
Chancellor Masters and Scholars of the University of Cambridge$3,497,010,833
Albany Medical Center Group Organization$3,278,662,634
MVP Health Plan Inc$3,163,426,147
Capital District Physicians Health Plan Inc$2,087,598,226

This organization elsewhere

More in New York. All organizations: nonprofits.

What this page cannot show

  • Everything here is what the organization told the IRS about itself. The IRS publishes returns as filed and does not audit them first.
  • The figures describe the most recent year on record, which is usually one to two years behind, and not the organization’s current position.
  • Nothing here says whether the organization does its work well, or how it spends what it raises beyond the totals on the form.

Something wrong? Tell us. Full method at methodology.

Sources

Data retrieved

Erna Hildebrandt TR Uw: $2.6 thousand revenue (2025)