Skip to content
American Factbook
Menu

ROBBINS CHARITABLE FOUNDATION

FRAMINGHAM, MA. EIN 04-6112341. Reported $4,182 of revenue for 2025 on its Form 990-PF.

American Factbook Research

The IRS record

04-6112341
Employer Identification Number
The identifier the IRS uses for this organization.
501(c)(3) — charitable, religious, educational, scientific
Recognised under
The subsection of the code its exemption was granted under.
1961
Recognised in
The year of the IRS ruling.
not reported
Classification
The IRS has never assigned this organization a code.
Contributions are deductible
Gifts to it
Whether the IRS treats a contribution to this organization as deductible.
Trust
Legal form
How the organization is constituted, as recorded at registration.
FRAMINGHAM, MA
Location of record
The address the IRS holds, not necessarily where it operates.
Form 990-PF
Most recent filing
For tax year 2025.

What it reported for 2025

$4,182
Total revenue
Contributions, grants, program service revenue and investment income.
$8,755
Total expenses
As reported on the return.
$62,352
Total assets, book value
At the end of the year, at what the organization paid for them.
$1,641
Total assets, fair market value
What they are worth now. Only a Form 990-PF reports this.
0
People listed
Officers, directors, trustees, key employees and highest-paid employees.
not reported
Largest reported compensation
This organization reported paying nobody it listed.

A private foundation reports its assets twice. Book value is what it paid for them; fair market value is what they are worth now, and it is usually the larger of the two. Rankings on this site use book value, because that is the only measure a Form 990 and a Form 990-EZ also report, which keeps a foundation comparable with the charities beside it.

Similar organizations

Other organizations in the same state and category as ROBBINS CHARITABLE FOUNDATION
OrganizationRevenue
TRUSTEES OF BOSTON UNIVERSITY$3,513,830,353
TUFTS ASSOCIATED HEALTH MAINTENANCE ORGANIZATION INC$2,560,964,361
TUFTS MEDICAL CENTER PARENT INC$1,478,733,790
FIDELITY FOUNDATION$1,327,179,367
FACULTY PRACTICE FOUNDATION INC$587,967,407
WORCESTER POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE$529,428,994

This organization elsewhere

More in Massachusetts. All organizations: nonprofits.

What this page cannot show

  • Everything here is what the organization told the IRS about itself. The IRS publishes returns as filed and does not audit them first.
  • The figures describe the most recent year on record, which is usually one to two years behind, and not the organization’s current position.
  • Nothing here says whether the organization does its work well, or how it spends what it raises beyond the totals on the form.

Something wrong? Tell us. Full method at methodology.

Sources

Data retrieved

ROBBINS CHARITABLE FOUNDATION — FRAMINGHAM, MA